30 Amazing New Year's Eve Party Dresses All Under $100 (Seriously!)

This post was originally published on this site.

Another year is sadly coming to an end, but the good news: It’s time to celebrate a new beginning. And what better way to ring in 2017 than with a jaw-dropping dress? It doesn’t matter if you want to shine bright like a disco ball in sequins or spin around the dance floor in fringe. We’ve gathered 30 dresses that will help you count down in style. And every option is under $100, so you can get a head start on your financial goals for 2017.

Related: These 12 Discount Shopping Hacks Saved Me Hundreds Of Dollars

Motel Crash Sequin Dress, $88; nastygal.com

Courtesy of nastygal.com

Lane Bryant Metallic Dolman-Sleeve Dress, $90; lanebryant.com

Courtesy of lanebryant.com

Re:Named Off-Shoulder Dress, $36; shopbop.com

Courtesy of shopbop.com

Morning Lavender Alicia Green Sequin Dress, $87; morninglavender.com

Courtesy of morninglavender.com

Reformation Shaun Dress, $98; thereformation.com

Courtesy of thereformation.com

Eloquii Cross-Shoulder Fit-And-Flare Dress, $90; eloquii.com

Courtesy of eloquii.com

Muehleder Melanie Halter Dress, $99; muehleder.com

Courtesy of muehleder.com

Bobi Black Lace Crochet Overlay Long Sleeve Off The Shoulder Dress, $99; revolve.com

Courtesy of revolve.com

Forever 21 Metallic Maxi Halter Dress, $65; forever21.com

Courtesy of forever21.com

White House Black Market Mock Neck Instantly Slimming Dress, $96; whitehouseblackmarket.com

Courtesy of whitehouseblackmarket.com

Chiasso Women’s Metallic Woven Shift Dress, $55; target.com

Courtesy of target.com

Daya By Zendaya One-Shoulder Bodycon Dress, $50; dayabyzendaya.com

Courtesy of dayabyzendaya.com

Sedona East Rougey Red Dress, $57; sedonaeast.com

Courtesy of sedonaeast.com

Jessica Simpson Trendy Faux Suede Fringe Dress, $75; macys.com

Courtesy of macys.com

Zara Crossover Velvet Dress, $49; zara.com

Courtesy of zara.com

Mango Velvet Gown, $80; mango.com

Courtesy of mango.com

Topshop Petite Foil Spot Midi Dress, $35; topshop.com

Courtesy of topshop.com

ASOS Tall High Neck Cold Shoulder Midi Dress, $27; asos.com

Courtesy of asos.com

Missguided Grey Silky Wrapped Ruched Sleeve Bodycon Dress, $54; missguidedus.com

Courtesy of missguidedus.com

Ann Taylor V-Neck Sweater Dress, $90; anntaylor.com

Courtesy of anntaylor.com

Lulu’s World’s A Stage Forest Green Sequin Dress, $59; lulus.com

Courtesy of lulus.com

Avenue Heathered Cutout Dress, $30; avenue.com

Courtesy of avenue.com

Adrianna Papell Short Sleeve Sequin Cocktail Dress, $95; adriannapapell.com

Courtesy of adriannapapell.com

Wilfred Free Vivienne Dress, $80; aritzia.com

Courtesy of aritzia.com

Express Black Romper Maxi Dress, $49; express.com

Courtesy of express.com

Dressbarn Fringe Chiffon Dress, $62; dressbarn.com

Courtesy of dressbarn.com

Free People Rising Sun Slip Dress, $88; freepeople.com

Courtesy of freepeople.com

PrettyLittleThing Premium Sequin Fringed Mini Dress, $98; asos.com

Courtesy of asos.com

Genuine People Off-The-Shoulder Bodycon Midi Dress, $99; shopspring.com

Courtesy of shopspring.com

Lauren Ralph Lauren Sequin Cutout Dress, $78; lordandtaylor.com

Courtesy of lordandtaylor.com

You may also like: How To Dress Like The Pretty Little Liars, According To Their Costume Designer

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed